Follow

Will I be able to delete individual clips?

If you would like to delete your saved (videoclips) or (time lapses) Please follow these steps.
• Select "All cameras".
• Place your mouse over the clip.
• Select by tapping the video & select delete.
• Confirm by tapping delete video clip.
• Important! Once the video clip or time lapse is deleted the video footage will be permanently removed from stored memory.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments